Building Greatness
From Within
Strengthening the Scholar-Athlete
Greatness begins
off the field
Get Involved,
Stay Involved
Friends and

TLC 2022 White


Leah Brammer
Kendall Curry
Cameron Gemmill
Gabby Goldstein
Skylar Hill
Skyler Hovatter
Ava Korzenewski
Kiley Kurcoba
Courtney Lesko
Lucy Levinson
Sara Magnuson
Olivia Matlaga
Anna McAllister
Sophie Polakoff
Ashley Puritz
Emily Ryan
Paige Saudek
Sydney Schiavone
Victoria Schofield
Hayley Sciubba
Savannah Shafer
Cailyn Thomas
Jessica Urban
Ella Wasielewski
Charlotte Wight
Madison Williams


Mike Farrell

Assistant Coach

Mike Farrell, TLC founder, Director and Board Member, has a hand in coaching all the TLC teams and players from our youngest, newest players to our graduating, recruitable class.  Mike was a defenseman at Calvert Hall High School where he was a member of the MSA Championship teams of 1971 and 1972, earning high school All-American honors in 1972.  At the University of Maryland, Mike played in the NCAA Lacrosse Championships in all four years of his collegiate career, winning the championship in 1973 and 1975.  He earned First-Team All-American honors in 1974 and 1975.  He was a member of the ACC championship teams of 1973 and 1976.  Mike received the William C. Schmeisser Award as the nation’s best defenseman in 1976 and Maryland’s Edwin E. Powell Award for great service to the game of lacrosse in 1976.  He was also captain for the south team in the 1976 North/South Collegiate All-Star game.  Mike played for the Maryland Lacrosse Club for 1979-82, winning the club championship in 1979 and 1982.  He has continued his contribution to the sport of lacrosse as a coach at the recreational level. 

Ashlyn Dacey


Maddy Miller