Building Greatness
From Within
Strengthening the Scholar-Athlete
Greatness begins
off the field
Get Involved,
Stay Involved
Friends and

TLC News

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Congratulations TLC players named to IAAM All-Conference Teams

Congratulations Ellie Curry, Nancy, Halleron, Virgina Oursler, Kiki Shaw, Becca Frank, Sydney Lowe, Sarah Lynch, and Marissa Ross who were named to the 2019 IAAM Lacrosse All-Conference Teams!

TLC players on 2019 Lacrosse IAAM All-Conference Teams:

A Conference - 
Ellie Curry, TLC 2019 Red - Notre Dame Prep
Nancy Halleron, TLC 2021 Red - Notre Dame Prep
Virginia Oursler, TLC 2019 Red - Bryn Mawr School
Kiki Shaw, TLC 2019 Red - Roland Park Country School

B Conference - 
Becca Frank, TLC 2021 Red - Park School
Sydney Lowe, TLC 2019 White - Park School
Sarah Lynch, TLC 2020 Red - Friends School

C Conference - 
Marissa Ross, TLC 2021 White - Beth Tfiloh School




Return to the blog listing